Fayette County School Directory of Buildings

Administration Building

Scott Collins, Superintendent

Kim Corsaro, Assistant Superintendent

Randy Harris, Director of Operations

1401 Spartan Drive

Phone: 765-825-2178

Fax: 765-825-8060

Eastview Elementary

Kate Charlton, Principal 

401 S Fountain Street

Phone: 765-825-5541

Everton Elementary

Bryan Jennings, Principal

2440 E Everton Road

Phone: 765-825-5840

Fayette Central Elementary

Kirsten Phillips, Principal

2928 N Co Rd 225 W

Phone: 765-825-6261

Frazee Elementary

Mia McCreary, Principal

600 W Third Street

Phone: 765-825-6811

Grandview Elementary

Stephanie McCann, Principal

2620 Iowa Ave

Phone: 765-825-2981

Little Spartans Preschool

Mallory Cameron, Director

1800 Eastern Ave

Phone: 765-827-0191

Connersville Middle School

Brian Todd, Principal

Keith Morey, Assistant Principal

1900 Grand Ave

Phone: 765-825-1139

Connersville High School

Kelly Pflum, Principal

Shane Russell, Asst. Principal

Damon Havlicek, Dean of Students/Asst. Athletic Director

Andrea Van Meter, Athletic Director

1100 Spartan Drive

Phone: 765-825-1151

Whitewater Career Center

Steve Dungan,  Director

Soni Jones, Coordinator of Student Services

1300 Spartan Drive

Phone: 765-825-0521

Spartan Learning Center

Whitney Gillman, CHS Assistant Principal

1601 Spartan Drive

Phone: 765-827-7100

Centerville/Fayette Special Services (CFSS)

Meagan Gillman, Director 

1200 Spartan Drive

Phone: 765-827-8400

Transportation/Buildings & Grounds

Darrell Drew, Director

1501 Spartan Drive

Phone: 765-827-0891

Food Service

Rachel O'Brien, Chartwells Director

1100 Spartan Drive

Phone: 765-825-7841